Young people enjoy life more than the older people do. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Use specific reasons and examples to support you answer. Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

Neighborhood

The neighborhood we live in is very important for us. We have lived in this city for 25 years when I was born and spent all of time of my life in this neighborhood. Some residents agree with addition a new movie theater in neighborhood, others disagree with it. In my view, the addition the movie theater will be beneficial for two reasons.

The main reason is that the addition will decrease crime in the neighborhood. In order to build the movie theater add new jobs that its will reduces crimes and be advantageous for city. For instance, when I was elementary school, some of rebellious youth in my neighborhood bother kids. I and kids always was anxiety when we went to school lonely. when I grew and married I was worried about my children until the movie theater. The theater could add many jobs for all people. In addition, all of people tried to use more this situation for obtain more money. In addition, the jobs caused to decreased crime in my neighborhood. As you can see, these people wouldn't have had more peacefulness if it weren't for the addition of the movie theater.

The another reason is that, the movie theater added jobs. this make us more fun and pleasure. For example, my brother preferred spend all of his time in home because there isn't place for fun. He was bored and upset and wailed to our parent that we go to another city where have more entertainment place. Fortunately, we hesitated what we did the city announced they built the theater. This event caused he gained job and entertained more. This experience taught me that new places are very advantageous for all of people.

In sum,though some may oppose the plan, a new movie theater would be a great addition to my hometown or any other city. Not only will the addition generate more fun and pleasure for residents but also the decreasing crime could help the city provide more peaceful. Every city should introduce downtown and fun place into community.