Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The kind of people's thought is a very imortant part of intelligence society. individuals according to their thought, forming from school, judge different social and plolitical issues and determine who take on managing country or province like presidence, mayor, and so forth. Some people believe that the classroom is the best place to students be familired with social and political by teacher's presonality view, however others hold the oppositie view. In my opinion, students should not be known thought of teachers about political and social matters for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that teacher's own thought about various issues such as political and social can cause students to decide biasly. pupils have susceptive thought that form from schools to adulthood. unfortunately, majority of pupils accept only the views of kind individuals like their teachers who spend more time and involve with them closely. if teachers unadvertantly give their thought about issues that occure in society, it can change the thought of students severely. For example, when I was in high school, my math teacher, who was in faver of radical candidate for precidency, tolk about about election all the time. In the middle of semister, presidency election would be start, and I could take part in poll for the first time for the first time. however, I did not know which cadidate who take on administaring my country for 4 years is the best chose. Sadly, I elected radical cadidate, who limited the budget of education while allocated more money to reinforce army, according to my teacher's view. if my teacher never had made known me with his views about election, I vote for radical condidate.

The another reason is that teacher who give its thought about special subject like political and social can badly change the way of country. In developing countries, societies have a lot of limitation to prevent of spreading bad though of people like such as perverse teachers. These teachers have great influnce on change the kind of view individuals like students who impact on family's thought. Graually, with informed people can redirect the way of countries. For instance, when my father was elemantary school, revolution took place in countries after about 10 years. At first, government tried to restrict everyone that wanted to arouse society, especially teachers, in order to smother disagreements. Moreover, they ceased the activity of schools to disconnet relation between students and teachers. however, teachers hold calss in the mountation to convey their view to students. Therefore, stuedens and society be decievied by teacher disagreed with government, and unfortunately revolution took place ultimatily. As you can see, the view of teacher that teach in calssroom can have reverse effects on society.

In conclusion, the view of teachers can impact on student's thought directly. Not only does it cause students to think about polling partianly, but also change the way of country. teachers should no give their view in the classroom in order not to influnce on society.