Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

children are a crucial part of our society. children are affected by several factor that form their personality in future. Some people believe that parents should allocate their time to play and have fun with their children, while others hold an opposite view and assert the best use of time for parents is that help their children solving their problem in schoolwork. In my opinion, parents should spend their time to amuse and play games or sports with their children for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that when children and their parents play game together, this help them to increase their self-confidence significantly. The majority of children are shy and avoid to communicate with older person. when their parents involve with them into playing game and amusing, they can connect to real world with older individuals. As over time, this impact on self-confidence of children indirectly because they learn how to behave better. For instance, when I was 8 years old, I had a lot of issues in elementary school. Unfortunately, I feared my teachers that cause me not to like school. school counselor suggested my parent that they should deal with me more than the past. they decided to spend leisure time to play with me. At first, I was anxious about how to play with them. As over time, when I notice I could communicate with them, I never fear about my teachers. In addition, this increasing self-confidence lead me to like school and progress quickly. As you can see, playing children with their parents have positive role in their schooling.

Another reason is that when children play with their parents, creativity of them rise noticeably. All children have special ability to do any-work but it is disguising. The best way to thrive this potential is that children involve with real world such as playing with older person, especially their parents. parents have more experience than children and they can guide their children for flourishing their capability. For example, when I was in preschool, I could not do my artifact in spit of my cleverness. my father was really worry about this event that I would confront problem in future. After he read an article about how increase the creativity of children, he noticed that he should spend his time to play complex puzzle with me. At the beginning, I became frustrated and tired due to the fact I could not arrange it. However, my father guided me circuitous way influencing my creativity. As over time, I could do all puzzles myself. this really helped me in preschool. this experience taught me that parents have vital factor to rise children's creativity.

In conclusion, if parents want to help their children, they should play game with them. Not only do they increase their children's self-confidence, but they also rise their children's creativity. All parent should dedicate their time for play with children.