Tpo 44

Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

there are many decisions and options to consider regarding our spend time choices. while some parents choose to spend time to have fun playing games or sports, others prefer to spend time to do things together about schoolwork. if I needed to choose, I would wholeheartedly opt for spending time while playing games or sports, as I believe the sincerity between parent and their children, making happy, would be better.

On the one hand, sincerity is in my opinion, maybe, one of the most important reasons for choosing to have fun. Sometimes it is a good choice making for parents if they want to spend a good time with their children. this choice creates a valuable relationship between them. Thanks to this option, one can feel free to be sincere to another. For example, while father and son are playing games, they can be more relaxed than normal. A child feels that his father is a good person because his father is playing games and stands near him as a friend. Moreover, with this sincerity, a child, has a problem with something about his school, can easily talk to his father without any fear. Consequently, using the time to play games rather than to do things about schoolwork is improves the relationship between parents and children.

In addition to sincerity, making happy is another noteworthy reason to choose a play game and sport. happiness is a feeling good for something. By happiness, one can improve his style of living and also increase family connections effectively. For instance, if parents spend time only on schoolwork, it creates pressure on children because there may be a lack of happiness in this process. children think that their parents are only helpful for homework, not having fun. it is widely known that children usually find happiness in playing games. this is another benefit to both sides.

In a nutshell, when all specific reasons and examples are carefully considered and evaluated, I have concluded that I prefer to use that time to have fun playing games and sports.