Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Internet is a crucial part of our society. As over time, a lot of ways have been created in order to help to community such as different technology or Websites. Some people believe that it is very vital that government allocate more its budget on improving internet access, while others hold an opposite view and assert providing good public transportation is very essential for all citizens. In my opinion, government should spend more money for improving internet access have more beneficial for society for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that by accessing internet, people can do their work in their home instead of going out for every task. By advancing technology and expanding cities, people have a lot of jobs such as regular work or purchasing from shop and so forth. When they have access to internet, they can do them at the same time in one place that really decrease transporting in city. Therefore, government should pay attention to create good condition to access to internet easily that have a lot of advantage such as reducing pollution and doing several work simultaneously. For example, when in Iran country where is Third world, people have less access to internet than other nations. Unfortunately, they have to use physical present to do anything. this huge transportation cause them to use a lot of cars everyday that lead to pollute air. As you can see, it is very important to access to internet that have strong role on air pollution.

Another reason is that society can progress faster when all people have access to internet without any issues. Nowadays, all individuals communicate with each other by using internet comfortably. If one country cannot create infrastructure appropriate throughout society, every person in community face serious problem such as buying goods, trading equipment, and so on. For example, in my country, unluckily, government do not believe that internet have a cardinal role on society and do not spend budget for improving on it. this cause any company cannot to invest any money for advancing technology. Unfortunately, as over time, this event put a lot pressure on life of people due to the fact they cannot community with other nations.

In conclusion, improving public transportation have less important than accessing to internet. that's why I do believe that government should spend more money to improve it. Not only it cause to decrease pollution, but also lead to country progress quickly. All government should advocate to boost internet access all over the world.