Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

workers are a crucial part of our society. All works that do everywhere need a lot of employees who have different ability in order to go on industry effectively. Some people believe that it is better that workers do many various types of task at the same time during the workday, while others hold an opposite view. In my view, every employee should be allocated for one task all day long for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that worker should focus on one task if they want to do their job well. every person has limited ability to concentrate on one job because of their brain. brain may make mistake seriously when people do several task exceedingly. Therefore, employee should prevent to do their task simultaneously so as not to make mistake. For example, when I was in high school, I had to work at grocery store beside my studying due to the fact my family could not afford my expense. when I went to school, I was so sleepy because I had worked last night at store. this event hurt me to pass my courses that face me with severe problems. Obviously, when I worked at store after my school, I was preoccupied about how to manage my exams. Consequently, I did not do my job well that lead my manager to fire me. this experience teach me that I should focus on my study only if I want to progress quickly.

Another reason is that doing several jobs create problem for worker to mange their time that cause to harm not only them but also their administer. time is vital factor to do anything but when people face shortage of it, they maybe put under pressure. this really can hurt to their health and also damage others catastrophic. As a result, manager should avoid this situation by allocating one worker to one job. For example, my father had a big shoe company about ten years ago. he confronted severe issue because of oscillating economic condition. he had to force his worker to do two works during the workday in order to compensate this rebalancing expenses. As over time, this solution cause all people who worked as worker at his company to become ill. Unfortunately, althogh other worker who did not be effected by this pressure, they made bad mistake that lead my father to become bankrupt. As you can see, individuals can not manage several tasks well and hurt others.

In conclusion, I personality believe that doing one task is more beneficial that working in several jobs. Not only it help worker concentrate better, but also they can mange time. All administers should help their employee by allocating one job to them.