It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

neighborhood

The neighberhood we live in is very important for us. we have lived in this place since 2000 and spend all of time of our life in this neighborhood. some residents agree with addtion a new movie theater, others don't. In my view, the addition the movie theater can have positive roles for two reasons.

The main reason is that the addition can decrease the number of crime in the neighborhood. this occurenese causes more peaceful. For example, when I was elementory school, some of rebillous youth in my neighberhood bother kids. I always was anxiety when I went to school. but it became gradually less when mayor announced that the movie theater buid in town. All of people tried to use more this situation for obtain more money. In addition, the movie theater added jobs for all that it decreased crime in my neighborhood. As you can see, these people wouldn't have had more peacefulness if it weren't for the addition of the movie theater.

The another reason is that, the movie theater entertainte all of people. this make us more fun and pleasure. For example, my brother preferred spend all of his time in home because there isn't place for fun. he was bored and upset until added the movie thaeter in our city. he instead of longered in home went to movie theater and became more fun. this experience taught me that new places are very advantagous for all of people.

In sum,though some may oppose the plan, a new movie theater woul be a graete addition to my hometown or any other city. Not only will the addition generate more fun and pleasure for residents but also the decreasing crime could help the city provide more peaceful. Every city should introduce downtown and fun place into commity.