It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

neighborhood

The neighberhood we live in is very important for us. we have lived in this place since 2000 and spend all of time of our life in this neighborhood. some residents agree with addtion a new movie theater, others don't. In my view, the addition the movie theater can have positive roles for two reasons.

The main reason is that the addition can decrease the number of crime in the neighborhood. this occurenese causes more peaceful. For example, when I was elementory school, some of rebillous youth in my neighberhood bother kids. I always was anxiety when I went to school.

The another reason is that, the movie theater entertainte all of people. this make us more fun and pleasure. For example, my brother preferred spend all of his time in home. He was bored and upset that there isn't place for fun.

In sum,though some may oppose the plan, a new movie theater woul be a graete addition to my hometown or any other city. Not only will the addition generate more fun and pleasure for residents but also the decreasing crime could help the city provide more peaceful. Every city should introduce downtown and fun place into commity.