Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

students are the most susceptible part of every society. schools where form student's personality are seconds house for anyone. Some people believe that teachers impact on student more than its friends, however, others hold the opposite view. In my opinion, student's friends influence on them significantly for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that students spend more time with their buddy more than their teacher that lead to mutual effects on their personality. Unfortunately, teachers restrict pupils, who are more suseptive, how to think, talk, and behavior that lead to students prefer spending their time with friends. Among friends, students feel more comfortable and gradually look at each other's treats wether positive or negative. Therefore, friends change student's thought, behavior, and so forth that impact on their future directly. For example, statistics, investigating elements that influence on students, showed that teachers, friends, and even school's staff could impress on pupils. As over time, researchers noticed the way wild behavior of teachers cause students to push to their friends, not judging each other. also, relationship between students just did not limit to schools, and even in home they easily communicated with each other on Internet. finally, researchs demonstrated that friends 70 percent influence on personality of students directly or indirectly. As you can see, friends are main groups that iimpact on pupils.

Another reason is that students imitate from each other that lead to more effect between them than their teachers. Individuals, especially childhood, are very ambitious to be admired by others that cause to learn novel things from people who most interact with each other scuh as students. In other words, when pupils see person lack of ability be respected by teachers, they begin to absorb how that person succeed. For instance, when I was in high school in Azna city, often I and my best friend failed to get higher score on mathematic exam. Surprisingly, on midterm exam he could acquire the highest score in class and be praised by all students, while I again fail and be punished by my teachers and parents. my friend confided me that he cheated on exam in order to gain excellent score. Shockingly, I was impressed by him behavior and decided to try cheating on final exam which was very important for graduating. Sadly, my teacher realized I brought one page of book and fired me. If I had never imitate from my best friend, I would be in university now. This experience taught me, friends have direct impact on students.

In conclusion, student's friends are an important agency that influence on pupil becase not only spend more time with together, but also imitate each other's treatment. students should be careful in choosing a friend.