Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nobody doubts that success is an essential part of our life. individuals throughout their lifetime follow diverse strategy in order to reaching to their goals that make them pleasure. Some people believe that if everyone want to succeed in a his future job should study in school hardly, however others hold the opposite view. In my opinion, studying hard in school guarantee success in a future profession for two important reasons.

The main reason is that child who studying in school hardly acquire requirement abilities to become successful in future job. Even though several factors like relation, rich, education determine a future occupation whether fail or success, the level of knowledge of every person that attain in school is the most important elemant. For example, when I was in high school, I always took course about business subjects every semaster. every time, I tried to learn all aspect of this subjects, particuarly stock market that needed high knowledge. As over time, I could gain ability to arrive in stock market, so ablities that I could be teached in schoold time helped me to progress in my job. As you can see, having good knowledge from school cause everybody to progress high level of them job.

The another reason is that people can accept in high rank university, where increase their chance to succeed in future profession, by studying hard in school. every management employ individuals according to excellent their resume that they attain throughout school and university time. Obviously, empolyee believe that those who get high grade on all exam are passion and ambitious. In other words, with studing hard in school can go to high rand university. For instance, when I was in high school, I was studying two years in raw in order to go to exam. Fortunately, I could accept in the best university that stand for celevr and elegant student in industry. After then, when I educated from this university, I easily acquired good job because of my resume, including high rank university and high grade in school. this experience taught me that sucess in a future need studying hardly in school.

In conclusion, the level of successful job be affected by studying hard in school, because people attain required abilities and accept in high rank university. Children should study hard in school if they want to progress in their job.