Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

knowledge is an essential part of our life. Nowadays, knowledges spread quickly by different ways that help our society progress faster. some people believe that having widespread knowledge in many academic subjects is better, while others hold the opposite view. In my opinion, specialinzing in one specific subject have positive factor for two noticeable reasons.

First, acquiring a detailed information about special subject can solve particular problem quickly than vast knowledge. Although in the past the hidden aspect of science revealed approximately, they were a lot of assumption, some of them were paradox. However, now every person graduate only in one subject that help sovle antithesis quickly. For exmaple, about two century ago, many scienctic, who had assorted knowledge in various subjects, asserted a lot of hypotesis about cosmos. Unfortunatly, plenty of them caused course of researchers to deviate not only decreasing effeciency but also wasting time. but, as over time, scientist, who attained knowledge only about cosmos, can settle these wrong hypothises. if in the past individuals had had speicial knowledge about cosmos, now researcher would have unraval diverse face of it.

Second, specializing in one subject can casuse science to progress broadly. when people have elaborate schooling in ditincive subject, they deal with different part of it and consequently get more expreince. Therefore, they can resolve interior issue in subject that help spread out widespread. For instance, when I was graduating mechanical engineering from university, I was hired in car company. Fortunately, I had a lot of software skills because my thesis and my course were about car design. one day, my manager decided to manufacture the best car in the world and requisted group of engineers to desing special engine. All memebers who graduated in mechanic subject could create excellent model engine for car. As you can see, having special knowledge in one subject can progress quickly.

In conclusion, gaining special academic subject is better than having knowledge in many subjects. Not only does it solve problem quickly, but also it cause progressing faster. if we want to help our society, we should get knowledge in one subject.