Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

jobs are a vital part of our life. These days in lively societies, all people should find good job to cover their expence throughout lifetime. some people believe that individuals should take a secure job that woluld be satistying instead of right away without thinking, however others hold the opposite view. In my opinion, taking a job right away is better than satisfying if everybody have opportunity to get it for two noticeable reasons.

first, if people do not take a secure job right away, they may lose this opportunity. Nowadays, increasing population, especially educated persons, cause to rise demand to get job significantly. if everyone hesitate which job choice is better, they really miss it and even can not find another job. For example, when my cousin, who had strange charactristic when he was so young, was 17 years old, he decided to get ride of schoold. At first, his aunt recommended him to choise work at shoe company where launched newly. however, he did not believe opportunity job was good because he liked work independently instead of worker. Unfortunately, other people could get this jobs right away. As over time, my counin became depress due to the fact he not only lost good job but also could not find satisfying job, which he wanted. As you can see, people should take a job right away if they do not want to miss it.

Seconds, taking right away job cause people to save their time to become expertis in one job instead of searching satisfying occupation. In youth time, everyone should try to avoid wasting their time and select job quikly if they want to become rich. some individuals erraticly change their career in order to find ideal job that lead to lose the best time for progressing. Therefore, people should follow first opportunity to get more money. For instance, when my cousin again lost excellent job in his life span, he tried severals jobs for long years. Although he successed almost in some of them, he could not get more experience in one special job and waste his time. After goes years, he worked part-time job in order to afford all his expences. however, his sister conformed mechanic engineering from childhood and attained tons of experience and progressed financially. this experience taught me that if anyone want to become more expertis, they should select job right away.

In conclusion, people should take a job right away when they run into opportunity to get a secure job. Not only does it help not to miss it, but also get more experience quikly. We should not lose opportunity to obain a good job.