Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past. A/D?

education is crucial part of our life. As over time, the kind of ways have tried to find the best of them in order to improve the level of education that influence on developing society directly. Some people believe that in the past parents helped their children's schooling, while others hold the opposite view and claim that these days parents are more involved in education of their children. In my view, children are guidedd in their edcuation by their parents for two noticeable reasons.

first, today's family has smaller family and parents have a lot of time to assist in their children's education. Whereas, in the past, the majority of family had many children that parents had to allocate all the their time to work, now the most of family are small that consist of one or two children. Therefore, parents really have time for directing the way of education of their children. For example, now I have one child, who is very successful in school. I and my wife divide our daily time for helping our child becuase we can afford our expense with little work. Unfortunately, when I, my family consisted of 10 children, was in elementary school, I fired from school due to the fact anybody in my family did not have time. my father had to work all the years and my mather had not libery that help me. This experience taught me that nowadays parents have more time to deal with the education of their childrens.

Second, now the content of books are more complicated than the past and children need to be helped by parents. In the past books in school were very unsophisticated and were understandable, while by progressing educations the subject of books become so difficult. In fact, children really need to be supported by their parents if they want to progress quickly. For instance, when my sister was intermediate school, she had a lot of problems with mathematic courses. Fortunately, my father, eduacted from university and really was liberty, could help her all the semister. At first, he tried ot teach her how learn to solve mathe question. As over time, she learnt that the best way to study mathematic. Obviously, she could pass the entrance exam of university propresously. if her father did not had involved with her education, now she would not have be successful person.

In conclusion, parents involve with their children's education and support them. Not only do they have sufficient time, but also they know complicated books. we should deal with our children' education if the success of their children is really important for them.