Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teacher were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they were nowadays. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

teachers are a crucial part of our society. The future of every community be determine by instructors who really need to be supported by all different section of society. Some people believe that nowadays citizens do not take care of teachers and do respect to them, while others hold an oppisite view. In my opinion, nowadays all individuals appreciate teacher more than in the past for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that these days government allocate special facilities for teacher in order to cherish them. In the past, leaders did not belief that teacher had important role in progressing society and so they did not be valued by people, whereas now by changing infrastructures, fortunately, all persons notice that teacher can influence on the whole constitution of community. Therefore, government set several boon such as free home, high wage, and so forth for teachers in order to support them. For example, my father has been teacher since 1980. he says that when he started to become teacher in the past, all teachers had serious problem in their life such as low salary and equipment. Consequently, they could not focus on teaching to student because they should work other job at same time. However, now they are advocated by not only government but also all people. Sequentially, they can concentrate on their task and be beneficial for society more than the past. As you can see, teacher have a pillar of community that they can impact on everything.

The another reason is that now children respect to their teacher than the past. Although teachers all the time help to society, in the past students did not value to them because of lack of knowledge about worth instructors. Notwithstanding, now by arrival advancement technology, all people, especially pupils, be informed how much teacher are beneficial for community. For instance, my mother talked me about when she was student about 20 years ago. that time, all students tried to bother their teacher so as not to allow them to schooling. Even children did not say hi to them. while, when I said about these days how children respect to their teacher, she surprised about this point and believed that social networking and other equipment impacted on thought of student that teacher should be appreciated by all people. this experience teach me that as over time all individuals notice that teacher are very important in society.

In conclusion, these days people cherish teacher who really try to progress society whether by government and giving facility to them or students. we all should respect to them in order to encourage them if we want to assist to our community.