In general, people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon. Use specific reasons and details to develop your essay.

The human life span is very important part of our society. All stages of life, everyone runs into a lot of events, significantly determing individual's longevity. As a result, several events impact on people's lifetime. In my view, now everybody can live longer for two noticeable reasons.

First, progressing medicin increase lifetime of everyone. Most of death among human, any age, come from lack of medical knowledge. If society advance in medic field, people can survive longer. For example, researches show that relation between medicin and lifetime is direct. For long time, psycological scientists has investigated on two group people, including chidren, teenager, ault, and old, in two differnet contries, advanced and backward in mecidin area. Amazingly, they noticed that indinviduals in developed country live longer than undeveloped due to the fact everybody access variety of method therapy. Shockingly, in unadvanced nation, cancer was critical parameter that decreased life span of people. In developed country, however, was using improvement techinque, such as nonadrag, to survive sick. they have shown that people's lifetime in advanced country is 40 percent more than other country. As you can see, phenomenon influence on people's longevity.

Second is easy access to variety of conviences. Every day people hear that chidren in poverty family die early. however, individuals in rich family could obtain adversity of facility such as good agricultural product, providing longer life span. For instance, in United State, statetics demonstrates that more than half of poor family have shorter lifetime than almost rich, having high income. they define two factors, including level of nutrishing and acceess to medicin facility, to determine how long people might live. Obviously, individuals that have good income cause to excellent job and education eat a lot of nutrients, such as meat and fruit, live energetically. In addition to, these people do check up annually becuae they afford all expence of medicin easily. Therefore, level of relief in duaration of people's life have influence on their lifetime.

In conclusion, several agents can effect individual's life span. So, not only do medicin, but also conveniens increase lifetime of people. We should try to create beneficial means until everybody live a very long time.