Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

financial management is a very important of today's life. All entire lifetime, individuals involve with assorted situation in which the way handle expenses of life is very crucial. Some people believe that learning how handling economically money at young age help children to will become financially accountable adults, however others hold opposite view. In my opinion, children benefit from learning how managing at young age for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that children, when schooling how administer financially at young age, will progress in their life. Everybody need to be familiar with monetary subjects in order to can handle expenses throughout life. In other words, education financial management as early as, especially at young age, ready children to take on their own responsibility in future. For example, when I was in high school, my parents always wanted me to participate in different issues such as shopping stuff, repairing worn things, so forth in order to be accustomed to financial daily work. also, my daily budget was limited to teach me how manage my money due to the fact personality formed in childhood. As over time, I could accumulate much more saving that it led to become independent person financially and got married early. This experience taught me, learning monetary matter have positive effect in children's future.

Another reason is that people who schooling financial theme in childhood are high self-confidence. If everyone, especially at young age, deal with different circumstances and individuals, subsequently they will get more information about how to manage life notably financially. By and large, increasing knowledge monetary cause to rising level of self-confidence directly. For instance, statistics have shown that people who take on their financially own responsible adults are more self-trust than who do not. For long years, researchers investigated two groups of children, one group who learned financial matters in childhood while another one do not, in order to determine which group are self-confidence and autonomous. adults not schooling monetary subjects in childhood had a lot of problems such as lack of confidence in their life because they do not know how manage their own responsible financially. however, people who were trained could gain more money easily and become self-governing all over their life. As you can see, training financial matter early impact on fate of children.

In conclusion, adults get benefit from acquiring a knowledge of financial at young age. Not only does it cause to progress in future, but also it increase people's self-confidence. children should were teached financial management in order to become responsible.