Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

foreign language is a very important part of our education. All people throughout the world communicate to each other, and so it is neccessary to learn another language. Some people believe that acquiring a knowledge of foreign tongue should be once when children begin school. others hold the opposite view. In my opinion, learning another language, when students starts to go to school, is more advantaeous for two noticeable reasons.

First, learning another language, especially with strating school, help to children to progress. As over time, with arrival technology, all nations will associate with each other in different countries. therefore, every society should provide requirment facilities for children to absorb another languages, notably english. For example, when I and my friend wanted to apply for phd in Canada, having english language Certificate was significant document. unfortunately, I never involve with english, because my elementary school did not afford minimum equipment, even english books. my friend, however, had excellent background in english due to the fact his school forced student getting english courses. In addition, I had to spend more time, about 2 years, than my friend to learn english. Sadly, I lost any my opportunity for acquiring good position for phd, while he obtained admirable situation early. if I had learned english language, when I started elementry school, I would not fail in my education golden opportunity. this experience taught me, learning another laguage have positive role in fate of children.

Second is enhancing memory when children learn another language at the same time with start to school. unfortunately, forgetting is the worst events for everyone, especially old age. One of important ways that prevent this situation is use of memory such as schooling another language in childhood. For instance, statitics showed that people learning foreign language, chiefly school age, have excellent memory and minimum amount of forgetting. they suggest that rate of forgetting of individuals is different, and also several parameters affects on it, such as memory usage, attaining more information, learning extra languages. Surprisingly,trying to learn foreign language had the most effect on children's memory because it dealed with more information, such as vocabulary, listening, and speaking that this process, therefore, cause to take advantage of memory capacity effectively. if chidren learn a foreign language with their lessons, their mind is capable of learning at any moment. As you can see, studing another language is benifial every aspect.

In conclusion, schooling foreign language have very advantageous for children, going school. schooling freign language not only increase memory of children, but also it cause to progress in their future. All society should provide all equipment for students to learn foreign language right away they start school.