People listen to music for different reasons and at different times. Why is

music important to many people? Use specific reasons and examples to

support your choice.

young people

young people are very important in our society. we spend all time of our life in our society where we were born and became mature. Some believe young people have influence on the important decision that determine the future of society. Others disagree. In my view, young people have impact on the future of society for two important reason.

The main reason is that the society can is progressed by young people. when you use of young person who have motivation, country can progress faster than you use an old person. For example, when I was 18 years old I had a dream that I became more beneficial for my neighborhood. One day, I wanted to register in Student Council but my manager rejected me because I didn't qualify. After a while, I said him that I motivated for this situation and I convinced him who was very unfriendly. Fourtuntly, I could win my school on talent test. if they had trusted me early, we could have won on contest. As you can see, young people have motivation to change everything.

The another reason is that the young people increase defense of country. when you have a lot of active youth, you will strengthen army and these people can make sense of forcemeat for all society. For instance, when I was 24 years old, my country are attacked by ARAGH. although I had to study in Canande universtity, I went back promptness to my country. unfortunately, we failed because of lack of young people. if we had increased our population, we might have won in fighting. Therefore, my country decided that each family had to have at least three children.this excprience taught me that society can reinforce with young people.

In sum, young people have impact on the future of society and have positive roles. Not only do young people cause to progress in country but they also increase defense of country. we should all believe this people and give high position.