Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to use printed material such as books and articles to do research than it is to use the internet. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The internet is very important in our society. it often determines level of success. Some people belive that using of the internet is better than using of printed material to do research. others hold the opposite view. In my view, the internet is more useful to do research for two important reasons.

The first reason is the internet is accessible easily to do research. when you use the internet, you can get more information about. Therefore, researchs will be more comprehensive and faster. For example, in the past time, a few researcher accessed to the internet, so the science grew very slowly. they use printed material such as books to extend any subject throughout the world. As over time, because the internet develope in all over the world, scholars could share everything learning in their experiments. Fortunately, the internet have a lot of website about anything only in a few seconds. As you can see, the internet is useful to do research.

second is researchers can help each together. If you have the problem in your research, you can get help from other people by using the internet easily. Thus, the internet would accelerate science growth. For instance, when researchers study in s special field, they may run into a lot of issue. Luckily, nowadays there are many way to settle these problems. The best way is to use the internet because all people in the world access to it, and also they have contact with each other conveniently. they can request from people to solve they problems. This clearly demonstrate that using the internet is beneficial to do research.

In sum, the internet is better than printed materials. Not only does the internet is accessible, but also is helpful to fix the problem. We should all use internet to develope faster our knowledge.