Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Children should begin learning a foreign language as soon as they start school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

foreign language is a very important part of our education. All people throughout the world communicate to each other, and so it is neccessary to learn another language. Some people believe that acquiring a knowledge of foreign tongue should be once when children begin school. others hold the opposite view. In my opinion, learning another language, when students starts to go to school, is more advantaeous for two noticeable reasons.

First, learning another language as soon as, especially with strating school, help to children to progress in future. As over time, with arrival technology, all nations will associate with other people in different countries. Therefore, every society should provide requirment facilities for children to absorb another languages, notably english. For example, when I and my friend wanted to apply for phd in Canada, having english language Certificate was significant document. unfortunately, I never involve with english, because my elementary school did not afford minimum equipment, even english books. my friend, however, had excllent background in english, due to the fact his school forced student get english courses. In addition, I had to spend more time, about 2 years, than my friend to learn english, needing too much time. Sadly, I lost any my opportunitiy to get good position for phd, while he aquired admirable situation in his first act. If I had learned english language, when I started elementry school, I would not fail in my education future. this experience taught me, learning another laguage have positive role in fate of children.

Second is enhancing memory when children learn another language immediately go to school. unfortunately, forgetting is the worst events for everyone, especially old age. One of important ways that prevent this situation is use of memory in schooling another language in childhood. For instance, statitics show that people learning foreign language, chiefly in school age, have excellent memory. they suggest that rate of forgetting for individuals is different, and also demonstrate several parameters affects on it, such as memory usage. Researchers studied two group people in two diverse codition, whether or not teaching secondary language coincides with the beginning of school in childhood. Obviously, language education had significant effect on reinforcing of memory, and children could be successful. Surprisingly, content learning speed of students increase automatically as well. As you can see, studing another language is benifial every aspect.

In conclusion, schooling foreign language have very advantageous for children, going school. schooling freign language not only increase memory of children, but also it cause to progress in their future. All society should provide all equipment for students to learn foreign language right away they start school.