Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

having plan is a crucial part of our life. As over time, by advancing technology everything around individuals have changed that it is very vital to acquire ability to manage them. some people believe that it is very important for youth to know and try to gain capability planing so as to organize their tasks, while others hold an opposite view. In my opinion, all people, especially young person, have the ability to organize and plan for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that having schedule be given a peaceful sense to young people that cause them to go on their jobs well. brain of persons is very susceptible and need to preserve peace in order to work well. The best way is that individuals try to sort every their activities because brain can organize itself. Therefore, when people have scheme for their task, they help their brain to employ all its capacities. For example, a few days ago, I read an article about those who had schedule and who did not. they noticed that when individuals did not organize their plan, they were very anxious that cause their brain could not concentrate on any task. Consequently, lack of focus led people fail to do anything very well. Unfortunately, in severe cases some of them faced bad situation such as death because of lack of plan. However, those who planned for everything could follow their task due to the fact their calm cause their brain to relieve.

Another reason is that when young people have timetable, they have priority for anything that help them to allocate appropriate time for doing every step excellent. time limitation is an essential problem that every person confront in this advancement world. if anybody have schedule for their works, they really face serious issue to carry out them. For instance, last year I wanted to take TOEFL exam for applying Canadian university. I worked at insurance company full-time. At first, I had a lot of problems about how to manage my exam and my work, which really needed high focus because my task was very substantial. I tried to study at the same time working that cause me to not only make a serious mistake but also not having focus for memorizing any vocabularies. this event led me to be fired and missed my resource of income. Unluckily, I did not have any money for registering in TOEFL and forced to get rid of studying in order to find new job. if I had planned for my program, now I would have been in Canadian university.

In conclusion, it is very vital for young generation to administer their tasks. Not only do they can pursue their work well, but also they can progress quickly. we all should, specifically youth, organize our jobs if we want to succeed.