Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

traveling is very beneficial for today's stressful life. Nowadays, people involve with a lot of works, and they suffer exterme pressure in their life, so journeying is helpful to recovery themselves. some people believe that touring to foreign countries is more advantageous for individuals than in own country, although some others hold an opposite opinion. In my view, everyone gains more benefit by traveling abroad for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that people get more experience by traveling to new countries. Eveybody run into various matters in their lifetime, but how manage their issues to depend on level of empirical knowledge directly. Therefore, individuals by journeying to foreign countries face diverse event and get more experience. For example, when I went to canada for PHD, I had a lot of problem because I never had gone to another country. Unfortunately, the first time, as I arrived at canada and took a taxi, driver cheated me about one thousand dollers. Sadly, this event turned my pleasure for traveling to foreign country into anxiety. However, I could acquire new experience not just how should handle my problems but also who could trust. If I had traveled to many foreign countries early, I never would have met with problem. this experience taught me, traveling to foreign country have positive in life of people.

Another reason for traveling to foreign countries assists individuals to become social. Each country has special own culture and language, and everyone be familiarized them by travel to new nations. In other words, dealing with various country’s people help how to associate. For instance, statistics show that everybody traveling, especially overseas, treat friendly and sociable. when people go to new country, they can find new friends who have particular culture and tradition. In addition, traveling to foreign country increase individual’s self-confidence how handle unexpected social situations due to the fact they meet a lot of persons or collide with diverse circumstance such as purchasing, finding ways, get lodging, and so forth. On the other hand, numerous traveling might influence on personality of travelers, and so this effect could make challenging issues in their own country how to communicate sociability. Surprisingly, researchers demostrate advantage of international travel is too much greater than its harm. As you can see, traveling aboard benefit individuals significantly.

In conclusion, traveling to foreign country cause to people acquire more profit. Not only does it increase individual’s experience, but also it lead to become social. All people should travel to new nation with different culture.