Question: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to use printed material such as books and articles to do research than it is to use the internet. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The internet is very important in our society. it often determins level of success. Some people belive that using of the internet is better than using of pronted material to do research. others hold the opposite view. In my view, the internet is more useful to do research for two important reasons.

The first reason is the internet is accesseble easily to do research. when you use the internet, you can get more information about. Therefore, researhs will be more comprehensive and faster. For exmpale, in the past time, a few researcher accessed to the internet, so the siecne graw very slowly. they use printed material such as books to extend any subjet throughout the world. As over time, because the internet develope in all over the world, sholars could share everything learning in their exprements. Fortunately, the internet have a lot of web site about anything only in a few seconds. As you can see, the internet is useful to do research.

second is researchers can help each together. If you have problem in your research, you can get help from other people by using the internet easily. Thus, the internet would accelerate sience growth. For instance, when researchers study in s special field, they may run into a lot of issue. Luckily, nowadays there are many way to settle these problems. The best way is to use the internet because all people in the world access to it, and also they have contant with each other conveniencly. they can request from people to solve they problems. This clearly demonstrate that using the internet is benificial to do research.

In sum, the internet is better than printed materials. Not only does the internet is accesseble, but also is helpful to fix the problem. We should all use internet to develope faster our knowledge.