Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult life is to encourage them to take a part-time job. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

teenagers are a susceptible part in our society. In toady's development world, adult person would not succeed unless they be taught how to learn do a job during the teenage children. Some people believe that the best way preparing teenage children for adult life is that parents really persuade them to take a part-time task, while others hold the opposite view. In my opinion, teenagers should take a part-time job if they really want to ready for future for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that by taking a part-time job children can get a lot of experience that lead to increase their self-confidence. when teenage child overtake new task partially beside studying in schools, they probably face lots of issues during doing job. Therefore, various problems help them learn novel knowledge that cause to rise self-esteem. For example, when I was in high school, school management set several roles all students should do in order to graduate. The severe law was that took a part-time job in the grocery stores. Unfortunately, at first when I, who was very shy, started my job in big stores where need bold employer to manage work well. Sadly, I could not communicate with customers and they complained about me to administer store. my manager taught me how be manner and solve the problem of customers. As over time, I could get more experience from doing work and increased my self-confidence. As you can see, taking a part-time job have positive role on boosting self-esteem.

Second, doing a part-time task is beneficial for teenage children to acquire plenty of money. The majority of adults person, especially who graduate from university, do not have enough money to begin their own job. if individuals want to progress in futures, they should take a not full-time task from teenager childhood. For instance, when I again was working in grocery store during high school time, at first my employee gave me only five dollars per day. However, as I became experienced worker, he rose my wages to 100 dollars. In addition, buyers gave me very much tip due to the fact I could resolve their requisite. my family always pushed me that saved my income so as to I would institute my own job. After long years, when I finished my university in mechanical engineering, I launched my company where produce advanced cars. This experience taught me that the best ways to prepare children for future is that take a part-time job.

In conclusion, teenager should be encouraged by their parents to take on a part-time job if really want to prepare him or her for adults future. Not only does it impact on children's self-confidence significantly, but also it help children save more money. parents should stimulate their teenage children to do a part-time job to progress in future.