Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Educating children is more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking websites. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

educating is a vital part of our society. As over time, the advent of development technology can impact on educating children whether directly or undirectly. some people believe that this advanced techonology such as cell phone, online games, and social networding web site have positive role on schooling students todays, while others hold the opposite view and assert in the past without any technology, children could learn effectively. In my opinion, nowadays really teaching chilren is very hard task than in the past for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that nowadays spending more time on social networking take up the brain of children that it hurt their educating. social networding is like illusion that attract children who are very vulenarable. when children, especially students, involve with this devise exceedingly, their brain become exhuasted because of volume of unnecessary knowledges. For example, when I was in elementary school, my older sister had cell phone and social networking. At first, I did not know any thing about them and spent all my time to study my coures. She taught me how to use these devise that were attractive for me because I never use them before. unfortunately, when I dealed with them, I allocated all my time for it istead of my studying. In the end of semester, I failed to pass my course and foreever be fired from school. if I never had involved with these stuffs, now I would have be an mechanic engineering.

The another reason is that online games can cause children who should be teached to face harmful thought diseases. some of the games have assertive nature that really hurt to traits of children. if children deal with these devies exteremely, they can not concentrate on their educating. For instance, my friend who was very successful in school spend all his time to acquir high score on exams. One day, his mother purchased a play station for him because of highe average in intermidate school. In summer break, he just played with it and become obsession about playing game all the time. when schools again started in fall, he was very angry so as to he could not paly game. unfortunately, he bother not only his friends but also his teacher. this problem cause my friend to learn his courses and focus on them. this experience taught me that playing game have negative role on the schooling of students.

In conculsion, nowadays technology such as cell phone and other social web site creat serious problem for teaching children. Not only it takes up whole brain of children, but also it hurt students to concentrate on their schooling. We should not allowed to children to use cell phone all the time.