Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Educating children is more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone online games and social networking websites Use specific reasons and examples to su

Education plays a significant role in the contemporary world and every children go to school to get good education. While some may think that educating kids is a more challenging than before. In my opinion, it has become more easier than last few decades and this essay will explain why.

One of the reasons for my position is children's are having basic knowledge. Although, it is true that, nowadays, children are becoming more addicted to mobile phones, online games and other social media such as Facebook and Instagram. Conversely, preschool children's usually learn and gain basic knowledge like English and simple math. Unlike today, in the past, children's hardly knows how to speak English and they were quite introvert person. For instance, my mother told me that during her days they did not get a chance to use electronic gadget nor to speak other language beside their mother tough. But at present, children's do not face a daunting's when they go to school. As a result, it has made more essay for teacher to impart knowledge to children than in the past.

Another reason is the intelligence of children. Although, children's are more active to phone, social media and online games, they are more brilliant than before. It is mainly because they are more expose to advance technology and access to better facilities' like better infrastructure, which has made teacher to teach without having difficulties. For example, my niece, she is just three years old and she can speak English language and when I teach her alphabets, she can catch up easily which mean twenty first generation are proved to be more brighter than in the past. Consequently, the use of mobile phone has enhance their knowledge and skills where it has made less difficult to assist the children.

In conclusion, due to spending more time in mobile phone, children's has become very easy to teach because preschool children get basic knowledge and also children's are more intelligent than before.