Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In this modern era, it has become more sophisticated along with the technology as there is lot of competition among the students and there is less time for their leisure activities. Although, some may opposed the idea of young people having less time to help their communities. However, I personally support the idea and the reason will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, in this 21st century young people have become self centered as they are not willing to make any compromise with their agenda. It is mainly because of their tide schedule at school and after reaching home they have to do their homework and all. My own experience is a compelling example to what I mean. During my school day I usually want to do better than anyone else and moreover, I do not excuse my self to help community when I have to study and do better in life. And I had to do all my homework when I reach home without thinking of doing it for next day. Therefore, I do not have much time to lend help to community services.

In addition, unlike in the past, today's youth are facing tremendous pressure. As youth nowadays they are not able to resist hard days or hard time because they tend to feel they are being overwhelmed by the work. For instance, my little brother who is just in 9th grade. He usually make complain about having pack schedule and he tend to get pressurize when there is some homework or assignments. With this, young people need more rest after tackling all those problems. As a result, they are not able to help communities because if they happen to engage in that program, they will find it more tiring.

I'm conclusion, I agree with the idea that today's youth are not giving more time to help community because they have become self centered because of their tide schedule and due to huge amount of pressure.