Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Advertisement plays a vital role in this modern era as it is one way to reach new types of product to consumers by giving information about the precise product. Some may oppose with the idea of advertisement where it make goods seem better than in reality. However, I personally support the idea and the reasons will be explore in the following passage.

To begin with, the companies use advertising to attract attention of a customer with use of celebrity endorsement because when the well known people advertise the product, the people who are his or her fan will trust the celebrity and eventually led to buying of a product. My own experience is compelling example to what I mean. I have a stores call idesire, consisting different types of apple product. So in order attract customers I usually spend huge sum of money in advertising the product. Beside it's disadvantage, I advertise the products advantage so that I can attract customers with the help of celebrity. Therefore, advertisement actually make product seems good when we don't show the products negative side just to reach the product to customers.

In addition, when advertising the product, the advertiser make a glims of product which is barely to see. In that clip advertiser just make small video so that customers can easily trust. For instance, I being a regular customer to one of the well known company. I have seen in social media advertising a laptop. I have seen advertiser, advertising the product by making it more appealing like protable, durable and storage of laptop etc without mentioning other negative points. As a result, so couldn't stop buying the laptop and after using it for few month, the laptop didn't function well as it has started slowing. With this reason I feel that product actually look nice on advertisement not in real.

In conclusion, I agree with the statement that the advertisement make product looks good than they really are because the advertiser make products appreanrance more appealing to get customers attention and moreover, they neglect the negative point of the product by showing short video which is enough to divert the people's attention to their product.