using books or electronic resources

Knowledge has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to enrich our mind with it, so that we can guide our nation to progress. Moreover, there many resources that people used to gain a beneficial knowledge from, such as physically printed books or the internet. However, I believe that the electronic way has been used nowadays more than the traditional one which the paper-based due to its benefits in both of improving the informational level and enhance people way of life. the explanations go as follows.

To begin with, the technology has a revolutionary impact on our communities because it has a spectacular breakthrough many spheres, such as education and medicine. Indeed, the new innovations facilitate people tasks and refine their interdisciplinary development by providing people an easy and affordable way to gain a beneficial information. For instance, three years ago, my professor asked me to conduct a research in only two weeks in order to graduate, thus, instead of going to a library or book store, I used the internet because it endowed me with all the ideas and concepts that I really need to be familiar with to continue my project in a short period of time, just by using my computer and browsing through many websites that were fill with a myriad amount of free books that made my research full of a verity of knowledge which, in turn, this created a good impression about me from my teacher because I finished my research in a most orderly and timely fashion. Consequently, carving out the knowledge from the electronic resource consider a sufficient way to perfect one a lot.

Second, work takes most of the people's time because they tend to work overtime in order to secure their future lives and improve their living standard. Indeed, most of them they study and work at the same time in order to be a highly educated person because this will offer them a good opportunity for a future job. For example, I worked eight hours a day and I need to continue my education because most of the job's requirements ask for a highly educated person with a good experience because it is the stigma to weigh people at work, so, attending school will provide me respectful and reputation position in the future, thus, I used to attend online classes rather than go to school because I do not have time as the school hours are not flexible like the online ones. Therefore, this way assisted me and surged me to grasp the knowledge in a way that suits my life. In contrast, If I chose to use a paper book, that is mean, I have to leave my work earlier in order to arrive at the learning institutes or the library. So, harvesting the knowledge by utilizing the online way have a great influence on our lives.

To sum up, I can not oversee that the internet has many disadvantages but the pros overweigh the cons. Hopefully, people will eagerly seek to be up to date with the new technology and harvest information through it