sense of humor is an important quality or not?

The sense of humor has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to have friends that have this sense because they will have the aptitude to spice up and make our days. Therefore, I totally agree with this statement that said one of the imperative quality of the individual is to be funny and able to raise people pleasure due to its benefits in both of improving the social skills and enhance our mental health. The following explanations go as follows.

First, people that are flexible and well-rounded are very successful in the workplace. Indeed, they are able to create new friendships easily and deal effectively with their coworkers which will reflect positively on their work outcome and improve the revenue for the place they work in. For instance, I had a funny friend that lead our organization to a stunning annual profits because he had the capability to create a friendlier atmosphere that encouraged the subordinates to finish their work in a more orderly and timely fashion, in addition, they placed more effort in work because such an environment helped them to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively, thus, such a collaborative environment enhanced their communication skills immensely which had a great influence on our work productivity and future workflow. In conclusion, have such a sense will guide the work to a more profitable and improve the interpersonal skills.

Second, people have long stress labor days that may affect their mental health dramatically. In fact, being involved in a group of humorous people will assist them to refine their psychology. For example, engaging in a conversation with a friend that is able to make us laugh will aid us to get rid of the stress and built up a tension of our stressful lives and revitalize us a battery that is being recharged which will, in turn, this reflects positively on our personalities and enhance our mood dramatically. Consequently, in order to have better mood, we must eagerly seek to have friends that have a sense of humor.

To sum up, I can not oversee that there are myriad amount qualities in people lives but be able to create laugh in people has a vital role in establishing the strong foundation of the social skills and improve our mental health.