childhood time

The childhood period has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to enjoy this period without leaving anything regrettable in this valuable age. Moreover, in this time, the children learn myriad lessons that will assist them to guide our nation toward progress as they are the pillars and the powers of the communities. Therefore, I believe that kids ' life is the most pleasure period due to its benefits in both of improving the communication skills and enhance the educational level. The following explanation goes as follows.

First, children begin to establish a strong bond for their large social network from an early age in order to instill the concrete basis of the social skills which have a positive impact on their future personalities and their dreams fulfillment. Indeed, these skills have a great influence on their future jobs. For instance, when I was seven years old, my father surged me to communicate with people from diverse spheres, thus, I met many friends and created a vast array of relationships, So, my father's advice provided me with a great opportunity be helping me to be able to deal effectively with my peers, cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively. Thus, such a collaborative environment enhanced my communication skills immensely which had an imperative impact on my future workflow and productivity. In contrast, kids who did not use to learn these skills, they will suffer a lot because they such skills and they will be unable to learn them at an old age. Consequently, children enjoy their lives by building up a profound base of their interpersonal skills.

Second, children are fascinated and obsessed to be up to date with the new technological innovations such as the smartphones or laptops. In fact, they have more leisure time than those who are younger than them such as their parents who have long commutes on regular basis. For example, I used to employ my gadgets at my free time and get entertained by playing video games or watching movies, in addition, I can communicate with my peers by emails or the social media which will, in turn, helps to improve my mental health by getting rid of the stress and built up a tension of my study life. On the other hand, my parents can not squander their time by utilizing their devices as they do not have extra time for that. In conclusion, childhood is a perfect period of time to get fun due to the availability of time.

To sum up, childhood is a valuable time in people's lives because the can establish a strong base of their interpersonal skills and enjoy their time with technology advancements.