Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

The world events have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to follow them and stay updated with them in order for the best results to follow suits as they provide us with myriad merits that assist us to guide our nation toward progress. Therefore, I reckon that knowing about the world events is essential in both terms of improving the communication skills and enhance the education level.

To begin with, it is critical to sharpen our social abilities through interacting and communicating with a wide range of people from diverse spheres because they are deemed the ideal way to perfect the social skills a lot. Indeed, learning about the basic history of people and their events will provide the absolute necessity of a productive communication with them because we will be able to know how they think, speak and socialize. For instance, three years ago,I watched and read about a special celebrating day of the united states and after one year I travelled to one of its states and I did not find any difficulty during my journey as I learned from that event, how they deal with each other, the handy tips of their lives, so, I could cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively with them, thus, such a collaborative environment enhance my interpersonal relationships immensely which had a positive impact on my future workflow and productivity. In contrast, those who used to be isolated and do not attract to enrich their mind with the world news, they will suffer a lot because they lack such a skill and that has a bad impact on their future work outcome. Consequently, to have professional skills we must eagerly seek to carve out a vast array of knowledge about d a verity of people.

Second, people should surge their children to be up to date with the world scientific conferences from an early age due to its benefits in establishing the solid foundation of learning which is considered the lighting guide to fulfill the young generation goals. For example, my father used to encouraged me to attend all the scientific events and that what aided me to broaden my horizon and improve my intellectual ability which, in turn, endowed me with a basic and fundamental information that I really need to be familiar with as they were the ideal guide for me to achieve my dreams, on the other hand, those who are isolated and do not like to be involved in such as these places they will be more vulnerable to obstacles because they will have limited information. In conclusion, parents should advocate their kids to immerse in all the scientific and beneficial events because this will enhance their study career.

To sum up, it is crucial to pay attention to what will happen around the world in order to widen our perspective and thrive easily in the community.