It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Work has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is utterly important to perfect our tasks and learn our young generation how to start to work from early ages due to their an imperative role in guiding our nation toward impressive progress. However, nowadays, people spend most of their time in at work.Moreover, these long labor days have a negative impact on their body health and their social skills. Therefore, I believe that reducing the work time is essential in both terms of improving their communication skills and enhance their education. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my opinion more clearly.

To begin with, it is vital to refining the large net of the interpersonal relationships with our relative in general and the children in specific. Indeed, the part-time jobs will provide the parents a time to spend with their kids and improve their social skills that have a positive impact on their future personalities. For instance, before three years, my parents used to work partial job. So, when they were at home at their free days, they created a friendlier atmosphere that helped me and the other family's members to express ourselves easily and clearly. In addition, this environment advocated us to deal effectively with each other and learn me how to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively. Thus, such a collaborative environment enhance my communication skills immensely. In addition, such skills had a great influence on our future workflow and productivity. In contrast, those who do not consume time with their kids and used to work for full-time, they are more vulnerable to obstacles because they lack such skills. In conclusion, in order to have optimal social relationships, it is critical to have an only part-time job to be close to our family.

Second, it is critical to start educating our children from early ages because they are the light that will guide the countries to a success. In fact, the parent, who are biased by their love for their kids, are the perfect persons who can assist them to improve their studying skills. For example, when I was at the high school, my mother was most of her time at home in order to surge me and help me to carve the best basic and fundamental data. In addition, she used to encourage me to get the high scores and aided me to do so. Thus, she ordered my time. waked me up early in the morning and learned me to dispose of my time and energy in an actual manner. Hence, that what perfect me a lot and helped me to broaden my horizon. Thus, without her time I could not reach that success. On the other hand, the parents that work for full-time, they will not be involved in their kid's educational lives which will, in turn, this will have a negative impact on their intellectual abilities. Consequently, parents should aid their children in their studying career by arranging their jobs time.

To sum up, it is ideal to have a spare time in our lives due to its merits in establish a profound base of the social skills for our children with enhancing their educational abilities. Hopefully, people will manage their priorities and work for only part-time.