Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Works have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is utterly important to be highly educated and have a wide range of experience because this will give the workers vast opportunities of a job because most of the companies or organizations ask for a person with a high knowledge. So, this will provide them with a reputation and respected tasks in the upcoming future. Therefore, I believe that performing more than one tasks or do distinct works is essential due to its benefits in both of improving the experience and enhance the communication skills.

To begin with, it is critical to instill the solid foundation of the learning because it is the way that will guide our nation to progress. Indeed, when the workers deal with different tasks a day, that is mean they will contact with different supervisors and people which will, in turn, help them to improve their information and broaden their horizon. For instance, at the workplace, the managers are deemed as a role model for almost all the labors, they guide them and provide them with the best word of advice because they are experts who are trained for such a skill. Moreover, they endow their coworkers with the beneficial information that will reflect positively on their future experience. Thus, when the people will seek for many tasks to do daily, this will help them to refine their knowledge and help them to thrive easily in the community. In contrast, those who use to do only one task a day, they will have limited information because they will be less contributed to their job because of the monotonous work, same friends and same issues. Consequently, people should be surged to look for different jobs because this will aid them to sharpen their working ability.

Second, it is vital to establish a strong bond for our large social network because this will create a solid foundation of the communication skills. Indeed, being involved with many tasks will give them the chances to meet different people from diverse spheres which will, in turn, reflect positively on their personalities and the acquiring attributes. For example, before three years, I worked at two different companies with two different managers, each one of them creates a friendlier atmosphere at the workplace, that helped me with my peers to deal effectively with each other. Furthermore, that environment helps us to learn how to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively. Thus, such a collaborative environment enhanced our social skills immensely. So, these two places improve my interpersonal relationships. On the same hand, those who used to work at the same place, they will be somewhat isolated because they will have limited peers and this will, in turn, reflect negatively on their future work outcome and productivity. In conclusion, working with many people have a great impact on our future social skills.

To sum up, it is essential to work many tasks in order to carve out and harvest a vast array of information and refine the communication skills.