Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away

-Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade

-Say nothing

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Teachers have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to value and appreciate them because they guide us and provide us with the beneficial information that has a great influence on our well-being with welfare. Moreover, they render the best word of advice for their students especially when they are in dilemma. Therefore, I believe that if the teacher mentions anything incorrect about my opinion, I will raise my hand to postpone his talk and say what I want to correct as this will endow me with a vast array of information and improve my communication skills.

To begin with, it is critical to establish a solid foundation of learning because this will guide our nation to progress. Indeed, at the school, the teachers who are held up as a role model for almost all generations, they provide them with the basic and fundamental data and skills. For instance, two years ago, I shared my test solutions with my peers and teacher, but, my professor understood what I said wrongly and continue his deliberation without noticing that. Thus, I asked him to give me an opportunity to discuss that and he did as he advocated me to express my information in an appropriate manner. Furthermore, he transferred his beneficial information onto me and that what widened my horizon, improve my learning abilities and enhance my educational level. In contrast, those who used to say nothing, they face a lot of obstacles because they will have limited information and that will have a negative effect on his studying careers. Consequently, it is essential to gain the knowledge from our teachers all the time because they are the guiding light to our success.

Second, it is vital to instill the concrete basis of the social skills from early ages because these skills will assist the young generation to fulfill their dreams. In fact, the teachers will help them to do so because they are experts who are trained for such a task. For example, they will create a friendlier atmosphere, that will help the students to express their thoughts and feelings easily and clearly. Furthermore, whenever a student feels that there is a misleading opinion, he can easily correct that as the teachers endow them with a cooperative environment that learns them how to deal effectively with each other, cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively. Thus, such a collaborative environment will enhance the communication skills immensely. In contrary, those who used to be isolated and not involved in a conversation with their teachers they will suffer a lot because they lack such a skill. In conclusion, being involved in a discussion with our leaders will refine our interpersonal relationships.

In summary, it is crucial to gain a knowledge from those who guide us and we should stay updated with them in order for the best results to follow suit. Hopefully, all student will eagerly seek to carve out a myriad amount of beneficial information.