Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

The entertainments have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to consume our time by engaging in a verity of activities that assist us to improve our mental health by getting rid of the built up a tension of our stressful lives. However, nowadays, the new ways to enjoy the days are by the new technological development and innovations such as the smartphones or computers, besides, the internet in which all people and especially the children are obsessed to be up to date with them. Therefore, I believe that the kids have more fun in this life more than the past generation due to their abilities to improve their education and their social skills by using the advanced implements. The following explanations go as follows.

To begin with, The internet has an imperative role in providing a myriad amount of information in an easy and affordable way because it has a spectacular breakthrough many spheres and facilitates our life. Indeed, this large web net assists the students to gain a high knowledge in a short period of time rather than the stress of searching for books to finish their tasks. For instance, I used to browse for all the basic and fundamental data that I really need to be familiar to conduct a research by using the internet because that helped me to have all what I wanted to learn in an effective way, in addition, I could use my email to send what I found directly to my peers, so, we enjoyed studying and preparing for our researches together. In contrast, the former generations did not have these facilities, and they were vulnerable to a wide range of obstacles such as not enough time and no sufficient resources, thus, they suffered a lot. Consequently, the modern life endows the young generation many ways that assist them to enjoy their lives even when they are studying.

Second, social skills have an indelible role in guiding us to fulfill our goals and enhance our future workflow. In fact, these abilities can be improved by interacting and communicating with people from different areas, thus, in the present, people can create a vast array of new relationships by employing the new innovations such as the audio and video calls that surge them to contact their relatives and friends in their leisure time. For example, I have a wide range of friends from different cultures, I met them online by using social pages and applications, moreover, they taught me how to deal effectively with people from different communities and how to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively. So, such a collaborative environment enhanced my communication skills immensely which a had a great influence on my future work productivity. On the other hand, my grandparents could not have the same skills because it was arduous for them to contact easily with people, hence, they would not instill the concrete basis of the interpersonal skills as the new generations. In conclusion, young people enjoy their life more than the older ones because they can improve their social abilities in accessible ways.

Last but not least, kids get enough fun and joyful more than their former parents due to the accessible and affordable guides to do so.