Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People learn things better from those at their own level—such as fellow students or co-workers—than from those at a higher level, such as teachers or supervisors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teachers have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to value and appreciated them because they provide us with the beneficial information that can help us to guide our nation toward progress. Moreover, they are the soul engineers because they are not only improving our educational level but, modulate our personalities by acquiring new attributes that help us to thrive easily in the community. Therefore, I totally disagree with the statement that said people will benefit from their friend at the same age more than the teachers due to its benefits in both terms of improving the intellectual ability and enhance the communication skills. The explanations go as follows.

First, the teachers will assist parents to start educating them from an early age because of its imperative effect on their well-being with welfare. Indeed, they help them by endowing their kids with the best word of advice because they are experts who are trained for such a task. For example, when I was thirteen years old, I deemed my community's teacher a role model because he offered me the basic and fundamental data and skills which had a positive impact on my educational skills as they enriched my mind and broaden my horizon. Moreover, whenever I had a question and I could not find the answer, he helped me to solve it in without any hesitation. In contrast, those who are used to study by asking their peers, they will face a lot of obstacles as they will have a limited amount of information because without a guide they learn only a basic. Consequently, the teachers are the ideal persons to enhance our learning abilities.

Second, the teachers can instill the concrete basis of the social skill for their students because they teach them how to interact and communicate easily with their friends and that have a positive impact on their personalities. In fact, they create a friendlier atmosphere that aid the students to express themselves easily. For instance, My middle school history's teacher always create a cooperative environment that helps me to share my thoughts and feeling easily with my peers, in addition, he taught me how to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively, Thus, such a collaborative environment enhanced my communication skills immensely which had a positive effect on my future workflow and productivity. On the other hand, those who lose these skills, they will be vulnerable to a vast array of problems and this will reflect negatively on their work outcome. In conclusion, the teachers are the guiding light to establish the strong base of the interpersonal skills.

To sum up, the teachers are the cornerstone of our societies because their role in building up the basis of our large social network and our education is not deniable.