It is more important for universities to invest in infrastructure and physical plant than to invest in keeping the faculty satisfied.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Universities have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to attend them in order to establish the solid foundation learning that has a potential to lead our nation toward progress, moreover, they are deemed as an essential place that will help the students to establish a strong bond for their large social network. Therefore, I believe that it is crucial to renewing these educational places due to its benefits in both of improving the studying skills and enhancing the social ability.

To begin with, it is critical instill the concrete basis of education by keeping the students up to date with the new types of equipment and modern innovations that will assist them to fulfill their success. Indeed, the university management should devote more attention and allocates most of their money in updating the infrastructures and provides the laboratories with a wide range of modern devices. For instance, three years ago, my dental school used to renew all the clinics with new dental chairs that facilitated our study and practicing because they had many options that make their use easier than before, in addition, our dean provides all biology labs with new chemical substance that aided us to know a myriad amount of information about different chemical reactions which, in turn, broaden our horizon, in contrast, the colleges that do not used to pay attention to improve the scientific abilities to their students, they will be more vulnerable to a vast array of obstacles because they lack the knowledge about the new innovation and technologies.

Second, the university authorities must have the obligation to provide their students ' gathering places with many changes that will help to enlarge these places because they have an imperative role in building up the social skills. In fact, student at the cafeteria or the campus which are considered as the main gathering locations, they share their thoughts, experience and deal effectively with each other, Moreover, they learn how to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively, thus, such a collaborative environment will enhance the interpersonal relationships immensely which will have a positive impact on their future workflow and productivity, in contrary, the small campus or old cafeteria will surge the students to find out new convenient places for meeting and communicating because they will not feel comfortable at such these bad places. Consequently, the infrastructure in general and the students entertained places in specific must be renewed from time to time to attract the students and help them to refine their social skills.

To sum up, it is vital to take care of the infrastructures investment because they are the cornerstone of the university.