Parents today are more involved in their children’s education than were parents in the past.

Education has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is utterly important to start educating the young generations from early ages because they can guide the nation toward an imperative progress. Moreover, nowadays, the government provide them with free educational facilities due to its benefits in both terms of improving the educational level and reduce the financial burden on their parents.However, due to the new technological development that happens within the contemporary era, many kids squander their time in these technological innovations rather than spending their spare time with their guardians to assist them with their education. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my opinion more clearly.

To begin with, It is vital for the children to instill the concrete basis of the learning from early ages because this will guide them to a success in their study and their future jobs. Indeed, the youngsters are more receptive to acquire knowledge than the older kids because they are like a sponge able to absorb the information quickly and efficiently, and this reflects positively on their future personality. For instance, before ten years I was at the elementary school and my mother provided me with the basic and fundamental data and skills that, in turn, improve my learn level and widen my disciplinary. However, after these ten years, many new technological devices were available. Thus, I was obsessed to be up to date with the new advancement. Hence, rather than spending time with my mother and ask her to help me with my homework, I tempted to use my smartphone to search for what I need instead of focusing my mind on her valuable lessons. As a result, I began to depend on myself rather than ask her to aid me. Consequently, due to the new technologies, kids sway to carve and harvest knowledge by using their smart devices rather than asking their parents.

Second, it is critical to establish the solid foundation of the communication skills from early ages because they are the guiding lights to achieve a myriad amount of goals. In fact, children consuming their times these days by using the new innovations rather than improving their large interpersonal relationships and this reflect negatively on their relationship with their parents and will, in turn, have a bad impact on their studying career. For example, parents in the past created a friendlier atmosphere that helps their children to express themselves easily and clearly. Furthermore, learn them to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively and such a collaborative environment enhance their communication skills immensely which have a great influence on their future personalities and their studying outcome. In contrast, in the present, kids consume most of their spare time with their laptops and computers. Thus, they used to be isolated and that what makes them more vulnerable to a wide range of obstacles in their schools because they lack such a skill. In conclusion, parents are less involved in their kid's lives these days due to the leap of technological development.

To sum up, the new generations are less related to their families due to the modern innovations that reflect negatively on their studying abilities because they will not benefit from their parent's experience.