the government should give fund for space travel or space exploration

Travel has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to take time off our chores and work to get rid of the stress and built up the tension of our stressful lives by traveling to new places in order to entertain ourselves. Moreover, people who like adventures, they will choose to conduct a journey to space due to a whim or for scientific reasons. Therefore, I believe that the government should allocate money in order to facilitate touring in a space due to its benefits in both of improving our information and preserving the mental health. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my opinion more clearly.

To begin with, it is critical to instill the concrete basis of learning from an early age and then apply what we learn practically. Indeed, the most mysterious field to study is the space because even we can know a myriad amount of information about it, we still can not watch that life due to the difficulty in reaching it. For instance, when I was at the middle school, they taught us about the merits, meteorites and many other astronomical things, I was really fascinated in learning more and more and fond in watching them closely, but, all the facilities that found at that time is only the telescope. Furthermore, after a few years, there was an opportunity to travel to the moon, I registered for that and I took the adventure not to prove that I am brave but because that tour helped me to gain a vast array of knowledge that had a potential to broaden my horizon and increased my intellectual ability. Hence, I wish that the government will place more effort to build a space station or airport to make it accessible and affordable for everyone want to improve the information. In contrast, the exploration can be done from the earth by using the new technological development and innovations that happen within the contemporary era which has a spectacular breakthrough many spheres such as the astronomy. Consequently, the government should have the obligation to spend most of the fund to enhance the travel to space because of its the way that people can seek to carve out more knowledge.

To sum up, education and learning are the cornerstones of societies, the government should surge people to harvest and grape the solutions about many puzzles question regarding space through providing them the ability to travel there in order to enhance what they did learn in the learning institutes.