Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The internet has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to be up to date with it in order for the best results to follow suits, it provides us with a myriad amount of beneficial information in an easy and affordable way. Therefore, I believe that this new technological innovation endows us with many merits in both of improving the educational level and enhance the social skills. The following explanations go as follow.

To begin with, people have many resources to rely on in order to gain information, but, due to the leap of the informational technology that happens nowadays, it leads many people to switch from the traditional way to this new one. For instance, three years ago, I used to study and have all the concepts that I need by going to the bookstores and had more than one book in order to have as much information as possible, as a result, my time squandered and I spent a high amount of money just. However, this reflected negatively on my score because I could not finish my tasks at an appropriate time. Moreover, two years later, I began to utilize the online books by employing the computer and browsed through the websites, so, I found all the material that I really need to be familiar with easily and for free in a short time and without any effort. Furthermore, that what considered the lighting guide that assisted me to achieve my goals and that what improved my scores. Consequently, people should eagerly seek to carve out the knowledge they need by using the internet because it is the easy way to perfect them a lot.

Second, social skills have an imperative role on our personalities because they are deemed the power that will help us to enhance our future workflow. In fact, by tempting to use the large web net, people will found it easy to communicate with their relatives and their peers. For example, I left my country before ten years, I lost any connection with my best friend their because of the war and the bad situation that my country faced, so, I began to search by the social media bu using the net in hope to have information about him, moreover, one day, by accident, I found out a profile in a linkden with his name, I surprised first, then, I contacted him he was him. So, I was so happy and this new technology aids me and endowed me with really very helpful information that reflects positively on my personality because after I engaged in a conversation with my old friend, I learned how to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively. Thus, such a collaborative environment enhanced my communication skills immensely. Therefore, the internet has a spectacular breakthrough the communication field by providing a vast array of information about people.

To sum up, I can not oversee that the net has many cons but the pros overweigh the cons and especially by improving our informational level.