Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Children have an influential and tremendous impact on our nation progress. In fact, it is utterly important to provide them with a vast array of acknowledgment that will, in turn, reflect positively on their future success and on their well-being with welfare. However, I believe that children should not be given money for any grade they will get at school because this will reflect negatively on their educational level and their acquiring attributes. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my opinion more clearly.

To begin with, children are obsessed with the new technological developments that happen within the contemporary era that have a spectacular breakthrough many spheres. Indeed, they are still not completely mature and not considerate. So, their parent should not endow them money because they may use them in an inappropriate manner. For instance, my parents used to give my little brother a reward for each high score he took at the middle school and because he is fascinating and fend in possessing smartphones, he bought one form his collected rewards. As a result, he began to squander his spare time in tempting to use these gadgets which had a bad impact on his intellectual ability and he began to flunk in his exams. Thus, these rewards deemed as a retrogression way that causes his study stagnation. In conclusion, parents should not provide their kids money at early ages because may affect their studying career and instead they can motivate them by registering them in a sports club to spend their leisure time perfectly.

Second, it is vital to establish a strong bond for the large social network from an early age because it is an essential role in their future jobs success. In fact, children if they have any amount of money, they will sway to buy one of the new innovations that will humber their communication with the surrounding people. For example, at the school, the teachers create a friendlier atmosphere that will help the students to express themselves easily and clearly by engaging in a conversation with each other and learn how to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively. Thus, such a collaborative environment will enhance their social skills immensely. On the other hand, those who used to waste their free time in using their cellular phones, they tend to be isolated and they will be more vulnerable to a vast array of obstacles because they lack such a skill. In the same hand, constant exposure to the electromagnetic radiation of these devices will lead to much adverse health effect on their brain because they are still in the developmental stages. Consequently, the children should not be allowed to get money because this will affect their interpersonal relationships dramatically.

To sum up, there many safe ways to motivate the kids to get high scores better than the money. Hopefully, parents will assist their children to carve out and harvest the high grades without money because they are still immature and they will waste them in misleading ways.