extended family

The family has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives because it can enhance our success and improve our future as it encompasses our core and effects our behavior in a valuable manner. In fact, it is vitally important to be involved with them and share our days with them, especially our grandparents because they have more free time than our parents. Therefore, I believe that the role of the whole family's members are imperative due to its benefits in both of the acquiring attributes and broadening the horizon. The following explanations go as follow.

To begin with, the social skills are essential and people must eagerly seek to teach their children about them because such skills will be deemed as a guiding light for them to fulfill their goals. Indeed, they can gain them by interacting and communicating effectively with their relatives such as their grandparents, uncles, and aunts because these persons are considered as bias guidances that they will render the best word of advice to their nephews in order to help them to achieve a success. For instance, when I was a kid, my uncle was the role model for me because my parents had long labor days, even in their leisure time they used to work overtime to provide me and my sisters with amenities of life, So, he provided me with beneficial information that assisted me and had a great influence on my personality, He taught me how to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively, thus, such a collaborative environment enhanced my communication skills immensely which had a positive impact on my future workflow and productivity. Consequently, relatives' role and especially the extended ones are crucial because they aid in instilling the concrete basis of children interpersonal skills.

Second, education is the cornerstone of the communities, thus, the children must be educated from an early age because they are the pillars and the power that will guide these communities toward progress. In fact, they could not study without a guide in their lives and the effective leader to lead them in this way are the grandparents because their age gives them the opportunity to engage in their grandchildren's lives more than their fathers and mothers who are busy in their tasks in order to secure their children future. For example, my grandfather had a great experience in teaching science and this experience was the outcome of his long life and knowledge, Therefore, he endowed me with a myriad amount of information that aided me to widen my perspective and enhance my interdisciplinary development which, in turn, that had a great influence on my intellectual ability and provided me with a high quality and diversity of job opportunities. In conclusion, the grandparents have an indelible role in our kids' lives that they help them to build up the education's base.

To sum up, the effect of the extended family is not deniable because they have the aptitude to establish the strong base of both the learning abilities and the social skills.