Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible.

Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which

of these situations do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples

to support your opinion

The adults have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to educate them and refine their attributes because they are the power and pillars that will guide our nation toward progress. Therefore, they must have the sense of responsibility and freedom from an early age. Thus, I totally agree with the statement that said the adult must be self- dependent due to its benefits in both of improving their communications skills and enhance their educational abilities. The explanations go as follows.

To begin with, the social skills have a great influence on children personalities, especially during the adolescence period because it is deemed as the light that can guide them to fulfill their goals. Indeed, in this period of life, children are notoriously rebellion and have an aggressive behavior that they do not confront their parent's rules, thus, by interacting with people this will help them to regulate their lives because they will be able to deal effectively with other people. For instance, when I was fifteen years old, my parent surged me to live with friends in a dormitory rather than live with them, in order, to teach me how to be a socialized person, so, I inhabited with three peers who taught me how to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively. Thus, such a collaborative environment enhance my interpersonal skills immensely which had a positive impact on my future workflow and productivity because these skills are highly required for many jobs. Moreover, that assisted me to have a sense of independence and refine my interdisciplinary development. In conclusion, to have optimal characteristics, parents should encourage their children to rely on themselves from an early age because this may aid them to instill the concrete basis of the social skills.

Second, at certain time, students will start to think how to improve their educational level and because most of the big universities are found in metropolitan cities, thus, they will apply for them and plan to transfer from the family life to a campus life. In fact, they must have the aptitude to go with this decision such as having a fierce confidence by themselves, since, it is a hard transition in their lives. For example, I used to learn how to be self- tolerant and adapted to change in life when I was at the middle school, because my father always told me that I have to fight a battle by my own self because he will not be always there, in addition, he said that there is no paved and a straight road on my way, so, I have to be able to face all the obstacles especially in college life. Thus, when I left my family and traveled to united states, since, I had accepted to study there, I did have the capability to confront all the problems because I had tolerated doing so before leaving my country. Consequently, children must be able to depend on themselves in order not to be vulnerable to a vast array of difficulties in their future.

To sum up, the adults are the cornerstone of the community, thus, parents must eager seek to endow them with the best word of advice to be self- dependent because this will order their future life