Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The extended family grandparents cousins aunts and uncles is less important now than it was in the past

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of the importance of the realtions between family members. If I were forced to choose, I would definetely select that relationships with the extended family in these days are less essential in comparison with the past. It is my firm belief every one should maintain his relations with his family, but with this massive pressure on indivisulas they can not keep bonds for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, rapid development in each one's life keeps him busy with his personal issues, so people can not stay in communication because of these matters. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. before ten years, when my family and me were lived in a village, our neighboors were my grandparents and my uncles, so we meet them everyday to speak about our daily activites or our proplems. Subsequently, after move to a big city we were always busy with our new life like work and universites, so the connection with our family has declined. On top of that, nowdays everyone care about his passion only without following and focusing on the others. If I had staied in my last home, I would have highly relations with family.

Secondly, the new generation mind's are less intersted in keep relations with other family members. Drawing from my own experience. Until now, I still make some connection with my aunts and uncles, but my brother who has eleven years old, did not make any interaction with our family, this is because he always busy with playing computer games and dealing with his friends. However, this new generation has odd concepts and belifes about family bond. Neverthless, my father inviting his sisters to a dinner every month, in a way of keeping this connection, but with days how knows that will change.

In conclusion, I strongly feel that in these days relations are less paramount. This is because people have extra responsibilities and ideas changes with the passage of time.