Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a who

The youngsters have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is utterly important to educate them and broaden their horizon because they can lead our nation to progress. Moreover, they are the power of their communities. Thus, if they are highly educated and socialize persons, this will reflect positively on their future personalities. However, due to the new technological development that happens within the contemporary era, they squander most of their time in tempting to use the new innovations. Hence, they do not provide the societies with benefits. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my opinion more clearly.

To begin with, it is critical to establish the solid foundation of learning from early ages because this can help the young generations to fulfill their goals. Indeed, they are more receptive to knowledge than the older kids because they are like a sponge having the aptitude to absorb the information quickly and effectively. However, they are very obsessive in being up to date with the new devices and that what distract their minds from the teacher's valuable lessons. For instance, they tend to use these gadgets at an inappropriate time such as during the class. Thus, this will create a toxic atmosphere that will surge their peers to imitate their disruptive behavior which will, in turn, have a negative impact on their studying career. In addition, they do not have enough time to endow their societies with any help such as helping the homeless or cleaning the beach from the trashes. In contrast, children in the past and before these new innovations, they spend most of their leisure time in improving their educational level that will have a great influence on their countries future.

Second, the communication skills of the children have a vital role in helping them to achieve their dreams and guiding their communities toward impressive success. Indeed, if they will deal effectively with each other, this will have a positive impact on their future workflow and their countries revenue. For example, at the school, the teachers create a friendlier atmosphere that helps the students to express themselves easily and clearly. In addition, they provide them with a cooperative environment that will assist them to learn how to cooperate effectively and collaborate efficiently. Thus, such a collaborative environment will enhance their communication skills immensely. On the other hand, these days, the kids sway to be isolated because they are spending most of their time in using their smartphones for checking their social media or watching video games rather than contact the people surrounding them.Thus, they are more vulnerable to face a lot of obstacles because they lack such skills. As a result, this defect in the social skills will reflect negatively on the communities progress.

To sum up, children in a modern life have less hand in their communities success due to the new technology that squanders their spare time. Hopefully, parents do not purchase these gadgets for them until they become more mature and able to manage their priorities.