Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

Parents have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to value and appreciated them because the render the best word of advice especially when their kids are in dilemma because they are biased by their love for their children as they are deemed as a core motive for them, they guide them and provide them with the beneficial information that is the outcome of their long life and knowledge. However, due to the difficulty of life, the parent sway to spend most of their time working to secure their children's future life. Therefore, I believe that their leisure time should be consumed to educate their children beside practicing some sports due to its benefits in both of improving their kid's educational level and preserving their body health.

To begin with, it is critical to establish the solid foundation of learning from an early age because this can guide the young generation toward progress. Indeed, the parents can assist them to do so because they are deceived as a role model for their children as they endow them with basic and fundamental data and surge them to achieve their success. For instance, the kids at a young age are more receptive to acquire knowledge because they are like sponge able to absorb the information quickly and effectively. Thus, parents should eagerly seek to encourage them and aid them to improve their intellectual abilities by spending their spare time with helping them in doing their homework which will, in turn, widen their horizon. In contrast, if the guardian is not involved with their kids' education, their offsprings will suffer a lot because they will have a limited amount of information which will reflect negatively on their study career. Consequently, parents have the crucial role in refining the studying skills and help them thrive easily in a community.

Second, the role of mothers and fathers is essential in building the concrete basis of the communication skills. In fact, they should spend their free time in advocating them to perform some sports games as this will protect their bodies from many leading causes of death and enhance the social skills. For example, as we all know, most of the sports games are teamwork based, so the members must deal effectively with each other in order to reach their goal which is could be achieved if they will cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively. Thus, such a collaborative environment will enhance their interpersonal relationships immensely which have an imperative impact on their future workflow and productivity. In conclusion, it is crucial to practice sport on regular basis to improve the body health and enhance the social skills.

To sum up, the children should be aided by their parents in both of their studying and sports practice because these two ways will have an indispensable role in their future progress.