it is important to keep your old friends than to make new friends

Friends have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is vitally important to establish a strong bond for our large social network to instill the concrete basis of the social skills. Moreover, they are the guiding light that helps us to fulfill our goals because they improve our personalities and guide us to a success. However, I believe that the person must have as many friends as possible with the old ones due to its benefits in both terms of enhancing the communication skills and preserve the mental health. The explanations go as follows.

First, the individuals should have a myriad amount of friends because this will aid them to refine their interpersonal skill because new friendships will aid them to learn how to deal effectively with people and that will reflect positively on their suture workflow and productivity. Indeed, in order to have these abilities, they must interact with many people from diverse spheres during their lives. For example, I lived in the middle east with my family, then I traveled to the United States to continue my study, when I arrives here, I faced a verity of obstacles, since, it is new culture with high diversity, thus, I had nostalgia whem I am far from my family and I was unable to contact my friends to help me in this situation, so, that what encouraged me to meet new friends and created new friendships, moreover, those new peers assisted me in learnig me how to cooperate efficently and collaborate effectively, thus, such a collaborative environment enhanced my communication skills immensely. Consequently, friends are important to build up the base of people social relationships.

Second, people must improve the rapport relationships with their friends as they have an indelible role in improving the psychology status of them because, as we all know, engaging in a conversation with friends will enhance our mood dramatically. In fact, they are imperative for their well-being alongside welfare. For example, my friends always spice up my life and especially when I am stressed because they add jokes that help me to quell away the stress and built up a tension of my stressful life which, in turn, this has a great influence on my mood. In conclusion, to have optimal welfare, people should have many friends in every part of their lives to protect their mental health.

To sum up, we should open the proximity to have as many friends as possible because their role is imperative and essential in establishing a profound base of the interpersonal relationships and maintain our health.