Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Children have an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, they are the pillars and the power that can guide our nation to progress. So, it is crucial to start educating them from an early age because this will help them to fulfill their goals and their future principle necessities. However, I totally disagree with the statement that said that kids must learn about how to be a financially self-sufficient person in the future because this will affect their educational level and their communication skills. The explanations go as follow.

To begin with, education is deemed as the cornerstone of the societies and the lighting guide to almost all generation in order to their goals fulfillment to be achieved. Indeed, they have to focus on their teachers' valuable lessons rather than squandering their time in learning how to manage their money at this young age as this will lead to mind distraction. For instance, when I was at young age, I was more receptive to acquire knowledge because the young generation like a sponge able to absorb the information quickly and effectively. Thus, my father surged me to concentrate my mind on my study rather than working and gaining money, I followed his advice because I was pretty sure that he endowed me with best and beneficial information which is the outcome of his experience and knowledge. Moreover, I studied hard and got high scores that assisted me to apply to my dream college and be a dentist, after that, I began to learn how to manage my priorities and how to spend my wages in order to secure my future life. In contrast, if I wasted my time to learn how to use the money from that valuable age, sure that will reflect negatively on my studying career. Consequently, youth is an important period for enhancing the intellectual abilities and any other thing will keep our children away from this benefits.

Second, kids communication skills have many merits and great impacts on their future workflow and personalities. Indeed, they have to spend their leisure time in creating new friendships, interact with people rather and not consume their spare time in collecting money and learning how to spend it because communicating with people will aid them to establish a strong bond for their large social network. For example, when I was at the middle school, my history teacher created a friendlier atmosphere that helped me and my friends to express ourselves easily and clearly. In addition, this cooperative environment assisted us to cooperate efficiently and collaborate effectively and such a collaborative environment enhance my communication skills immensely which had a positive impact on my future work outcome because these skills learned me how to deal effectively with my coworkers and gain many promotions. So, I began to be a self-dependance financially. In conclusion, kids should spend most of there free time to instill the concrete basis of their social skills better than taking financial courses because these skills will help them to manage their salaries in the future.

To sum up, parents should eagerly seek to advocate their children to spend their time wisely on beneficial things such as the interpersonal relationships or their education because this will have a great impact on their future. Hopefully, kids will not waste their time in collecting money and learn how to manage them because they are still immature.