Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

can u check this plz

Seen by Neha Ahmed at Friday 9:26am

News has an influential and tremendous impact on our lives. In fact, it is utterly important to be updated and follow them because it has the potential influence on our well-being alongside our welfare. Therefore, people must eagerly seek to gain it from different and accurate sources due to its benefits in both terms of improving the educational level and enhance the communication skills. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my opinion more clearly.

To begin with, it is vital to enriching our mind with all the information of the whole world because this will lead us to guide our nation to progress. Indeed, as the television deem as an essential source of information and news. Thus, people can find out whatever they want from this gadget. For instance, the tv considers a good source of learning due to its contents of animations that help to illustrate the knowledge about everything in easy and affordable manner. In addition, this device helps to impart the news to a wide and vast range of people in a short period of time. However, the tv has an accurate time to show the news programme. Hence, not all people will be able to see the news in the ordered time because of their long labor days. So, they can switch to use the internet which is a leap in the informational technology that helps to display the news at any time the person needs just by clicking and searching for a definite topic. In the same hand, this will help them to conserve time and having the sufficient information that they really need to be familiar with. Consequently, in order to have optimal knowledge about the new and old news, we can use different sources to reach our goal and improve our informational level.

Secondly, it is critical if people need accurate information about something happens in their country or outside, is to ask the people that witness the situation by themselves. In fact, they are considered as an imperative source of news without any misleading ways. For example, before three years, a criminal happened near my house when I was in the workplace, I heard many opinions and evidence by the tv and the magazines. However, that did not give me an ideal answer about my suspicions. Hence, I asked my neighbor who was there during the issue and when the police arrived, he provided me with the perfect answers without any fantasy. In conclusion, I believe that we have to communicate with people effectively because they will help us and endow us with the best and beneficial information to reach what we need to know about.

To sum up, people must be well-informed and highly knowledgable persons. Hopefully, they should carve and harvest the information and news from everywhere to enhance their information.